Official Tracklist for New Solo Album - Studio Update (1/3/2019)

Happy New Year, everyone! Hope everyone's new year is off to a good start. Let's get down to it, shall we?

So.... it's finally official. Here's the official tracklist of the new solo album coming out soon this Spring/Summer 2019 (note to fans - the official tracklist contains 4 different EPs as part of the entire albums, so keep in mind when reading through the list):

Home Away from Home EP:

  1. 10/26/1988
  2. Small Town Survivor
  3. Alone on a Cold Night in Smithville
  4. Sleeping Awake
  5. Home Away from Home

Lost Along the Way EP:

  1. Drive (So Far Away)
  2. A Trans Daughter's Letter to a Religiously Transphobic Father
  3. Turning 21
  4. Leaving San Francisco
  5. Anywhere But Here
  6. Home I'll Never Be

Letters to Salem EP:

  1. My First Letter
  2. Shades of Myself
  3. Sovereign Salem
  4. Escape Plan
  5. Epilogue

Hometown Diaries EP:

  1. Transgender and Still Here
  2. Gone Away
  3. White River Junction Blues
  4. Late Night Diner Conversations
  5. Letters from the Road
  6. I Miss You
  7. Smithville
  8. Until Now

The first of the 4-EP solo debut album, Home Away from Home EP is slated to be released by late Spring/early Summer 2019, with Lost Along the Way EP coming out during the summer as well. The last two of the 4-EP solo album will be released at the same time around October/November 2019 or just in time for the holiday season come late November/early December 2019. Along with that, we'll be working on launching the official merchandise store, have a tour schedule in place and then see what happens next. We'll also do official lyric videos and official music videos for whatever singles we put out on each EP, so stay tuned for that to come.

Other than that, that's all the updates I have for now from the studio, and I can't wait to share more details with you all soon when it becomes available.

Namaste, Talk Hard, Rock On and Never Let the Music Stop,